Tour Dates

burgeragogoblog

SISU-Dirty_Beaches_Tour

Dirty Beaches/SISU – 2013 Tour Dates

Wed 09/04/13 SAT (Societe des Arts Technologiques) Montreal QC Sisu

Thu 09/05/13 Church of Boston Boston MA Sisu

Fri 09/06/13 Bowery Ballroom New York NY Sisu

Sun 09/08/13 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC Sisu

Mon 09/09/13 Johnny Brenda’s Philadelphia PA Sisu

Wed 09/11/13 The Garrison Toronto ON Sisu

Thu 09/12/13 Empty Bottle Chicago IL Sisu

Fri 09/13/13 Firebird St. Louis MO Sisu

Sat 09/14/13 Exit In Nashville TN Sisu

Sun 09/15/13 Bottletree Birmingham AL Sisu

Tue 09/17/13 The Mohawk Austin TX Sisu, Chasms

Thu 09/19/13 Rhythm Room Phoenix AZ Sisu, Chasms

Fri 09/20/13 Echo Los Angeles CA Sisu, Chasms

Sat 09/21/13 The Void San Diego CA Sisu, Chasms

Sun 09/22/13 Bottom of the Hill San Francisco CA Sisu, Chasms

Tue 09/24/13 Mississippi Studios Portland OR Sisu, Chasms

Wed 09/25/13 Barboza Seattle WA Sisu, Chasms

Thu 09/26/13 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver BC Sisu, Chasms

                          SISU Widows Peak Tour Poster   sisu-catpower-tour

SISU / Cat Power – 2013 Tour Dates

1/28 – Richmond, VA - The National w/ CAT POWER 1/29 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 w/ CAT POWER ** 1/30 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory w/ CAT POWER 1/31 – Brooklyn, NY – Glasslands w/ CROCODILES DUO, CASSIE RAMONE, PUNKS ON MARS DUO 2/01 – Washington, DC – Comet Ping Pong ** Feb 09 The Void San Diego, CA Feb 27 Harvard & Stone Los Angeles, CA Feb 28 Muddy Waters Santa Barbara, CA Mar 02 Brick & Mortar Music Hall – Noise Pop San Francisco, CA Mar 03 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz, CA Mar 24 Treefort Music Fest Boise, ID

SISU_WINTER_TOUR_2012SISU 11/16/12 – LOS ANGELES, CA – KXSC RADIO 11/23/12 – LOS ANGELES, CA – THE SATELLITE # ! $ 11/24/12 – SAN FRANCISCO, CA – THE KNOCKOUT ! 11/25/12 – OAKLAND, CA – THE NIGHT LIGHT + 11/26/12 – FRESNO, CA – FRESNO BREWING CO. 11/27/12 – SAN DIEGO, CA – THE CASBAH ! % 11/28/12 – SANTA ANA, CA – THE CONSTELLATION ROOM # !

# – COLLEEN GREEN ! – TROPICAL POPSICLE % – GOTHIC TROPIC + – SECRET GUEST $ – DJ SET BY DEE DEE (DUM DUM GIRLS)